







FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 3

Rookies Cup - Fast Race

IMN 208_03 Classification after 14 Laps (19,446 Km) Winner Avg 69,906 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	3	BONNAL Steve		I FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	14	16:41.424	1:10.720	11	-	25
2	972	MARIE LUCE Axel		I FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	14	16:42.906	1:10.437	4	01.482	22
3	96	KAIVERS Romain		I II BEL	FMB	SMX	TM	14	16:43.933	1:10.785	9	02.509	20
4	13	SZALAI Tim		I II FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	14	16:51.600	1:11.301	14	10.176	18
5	931	BARTSCHI Yannick		SUI	FMS		Yamaha	14	16:54.745	1:11.359	13	13.321	16
6	15	CATHERINE Youry		I II FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	14	16:56.995	1:11.047	8	15.571	15
7	77	FIORENTINO Romeo		I II BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	14	16:58.196	1:11.724	9	16.772	14
8	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas		AUT	AMF	KTM MTR Team	KTM	14	17:01.755	1:10.794	9	20.331	13
9	5	PERNAT Gabin		I II FRA	FFM		TM	14	17:08.749	1:12.178	4	27.325	12
10	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus		SWE	SVEMO		GasGas	14	17:11.613	1:12.049	8	30.189	11
11	8	KRASNIQI Mitja		SUI	FMS		TM	13	16:26.929	1:14.028	5	1 Lap	10
12	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas		I ■ BEL	FMB		TM	13	17:04.605	1:14.641	3	1 Lap	9
	21	HINTZ Jannik		GER	FMS	Gazza Racing	Honda					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 972 - MARIE LUCE Axel 1:10.437 in lap 4 Avg 70,991

Race Start: 05/06/2022 13:58:46 Race Finish: 05/06/2022 14:16:16

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:34

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Janika Judeika Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria